Rus
 
General Director of Radiant-Elcom Andrey Kuznetsov about microcircuits and bicycle

Radiant-Elcom entered into its first contract for the supply of electronic components in 1992. Over twenty years we underwent a lot. Every day we asked questions and tried to find correct answers, every month we dealt with problems and tried to make right decisions, every year we summed up the results and made sure that we would go further. We had a lot to think about, we hesitated, weighed all “pros” and “cons” and always chose to go forward. Often it seemed to us that our work was very similar to riding a bicycle: first it is very difficult to feel and keep balance. However, we had a goal and gradually we became confident that we knew how to achieve it.

When choosing complex supply of electronic components and equipment of domestic and foreign production as our key activity, we realized that probably the only way to interact with partners is to provide full support to clients at all stages and establish long-term relations based on trust. To do so, we engaged highly skilled engineers capable of offering to clients the co-operative elaboration of Feasibility Study, and advanced technical solutions.

After creating information and technical support, we went even further and began to engage in promising development of components. Our team of managers and experts began to conduct Research and Development work and to cooperate with Russian companies for the purpose of the development and production of import-substituting and promising products of ECB. All this required the formulation of our main principle: guarantee of quality of supplied products. We have learnt how to ensure it: by careful selection of suppliers, input quality control, conditions of storage and transportation of products which comply with the existing standards, and reclamation activities. We have created a special department of quality control and have trained out staff to test all supplied electronic and radio devices.

We had been constantly developing the structure of the company, trying to make it as flexible as possible, to make it able to quickly respond to changing needs of clients and to effectively interact with manufacturers. I think we have achieved this goal: 20 years after signing the first contract, we became a dealer of nearly thirty Russian factories and a distributor of many Western manufacturers. After all, we realized that the secret of the bike is very simple: to keep balance and not to fall off, you need to keep moving forward.

 

Found A Mistake?

Radiant Group of Companies © 1997-2017 | Electronic Components | Site Map |    
Rambler's Top100

Eng
Заказать семинар на предприятие
 

 

 

Генеральный директор Андрей Кузнецов о микросхемах и велосипеде

Свой первый контракт на поставку электронных компонентов компания «Радиант-Элком» заключила в 1992 году. За те двадцать лет, которые отделяют нас сейчас от этого момента, произошло очень многое. Каждый день задавал нам вопросы и ждал верных ответов, каждый месяц ставил задачи и требовал правильных решений, каждый год подводил итоги и хотел удостовериться, пойдем ли мы дальше. Мы задумывались, чуть-чуть колебались, взвешивали все за и против и неизменно выбирали идти вперед. Часто нам казалось, что наша работа очень похожа на езду на велосипеде: сначала очень трудно почувствовать и удержать равновесие. Однако у нас была цель, и постепенно к нам приходила все большая уверенность в том, что мы знаем, как ее достигнуть.

Выбрав своим основным направлением комплексную поставку электронных компонентов и оборудования отечественного и зарубежного производства, мы понимали, что взаимодействовать с партнерами возможно только одним образом — оказывать полную поддержку клиентам на всех этапах и вступать с ними в долгосрочные отношения, основанные на доверии. Для этого мы привлекли в компанию высококвалифицированных инженеров, способных предлагать клиентам совместную проработку ТЭО и современные технические решения.

Создав информационно-техническую поддержку, мы пошли дальше и начали заниматься перспективными разработками элементной базы. Команда менеджеров и профильных специалистов стала проводить собственные ОКР и сотрудничать с российскими предприятиями по разработке и производству импортозамещающих и перспективных изделий ЭКБ. Все это потребовало осознанного формулирования нашего главного принципа — гарантии качества поставляемой продукции. И мы научились его обеспечивать - внимательным выбором поставщиков, приемкой, соответствующими стандартам условиями хранения и транспортировки продукции и рекламационной деятельностью. Мы создали специальный отдел контроля качества и обучили сотрудников проводить испытания всех поставляемых электрорадиоизделий.

Мы постоянно развивали структуру компании, стараясь сделать ее как можно более гибкой, способной оперативно отвечать на меняющиеся потребности клиентов и эффективно взаимодействовать с производителями. Вероятно, это у нас получилось - спустя 20 лет после подписания первого договора, мы стали дилером почти тридцати российских заводов и дистрибьюторами многих западных производителей. В конце концов мы поняли - секрет велосипеда очень прост: чтобы удержать равновесие и не упасть, нужно постоянно двигаться вперед.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Вы нашли ошибку?

ГК «Радиант» © 1997-2017 | Электронные компоненты | Карта сайта |    
Видеоканал ГК Радиант на YouTube Rambler's Top100